Please support TVNI operations with a donation (see top of page(your tax deductible donation will generate an emailed receipt).

 

 

 

 

Face Book pages dedicated to Vetiver Grass Technology

Vetiver Groups

The Vetiver Network International (TVNI): https://www.facebook.com/groups/vetivergroup/

Vetiver Argentina:  https://www.facebook.com/vetiverargentina/

Vetiver Australia: https://www.facebook.com/groups/171931786316578/

Vetiver Colombia: https://www.facebook.com/groups/443625035676429/

Vetiver Costa Rica: Sistema Vetiver Costa Rica: https://www.facebook.com/sistemavetiver/

Vetiver: Ingeniería Viva: https://www.facebook.com/vetiver.gt/

Vetiver Ecuador: https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=vetiver%20ecuador

Vetiver España: https://www.facebook.com/vetiverespana/

Vetiver Guatemala: https://www.facebook.com/SistemaVetiverGuatemala

Vetiver India: India Vetiver Network: https://www.facebook.com/indiavetivernetwork/

Vetiver Italia: https://www.facebook.com/vetiveritalia

Vetiver Kenya: PLUS-Kenya: https://www.facebook.com/PLUSKenya

Vetiver Mexico:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/720147304718556/

Vetiver Nepal: https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=nepal%20vetiver%20network%20(npvn)

Vetiver Panama: https://www.facebook.com/vetiverpanama/

Vetiver Papua New Guinea – PNG Vetiver Networtk:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/pngvn/

Vetiver Senegal:  https://www.facebook.com/VetiverSenegal/

Vetiver South Africa: https://www.facebook.com/groups/vetiver.southafrica/

Vetiver Toscana: https://www.facebook.com/vetivertoscana/

Vetiver Trinidad and Tobago:  https://www.facebook.com/Vetiver-TT-622810151125288/

Vetiver Vietnam: Vietnam Vetiver Network:  https://www.facebook.com/vetivervn/

Vetiver Uganda: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1423090631305261/

Vetiver Uruguay: https://www.facebook.com/vetiver.uruguay

Private sector

Agriflora Tropicals - Vetiver Puerto Rico: https://www.facebook.com/AgrifloraTropicals/

Alfa Proteção Ambiental - VETIVER MUDAS: https://www.facebook.com/AlfaVetiver/

Greenacres Vetiver Grass:  https://www.facebook.com/Greenacres-Vetiver-Grass-1055229284560094/

Inversiones Vetigrass F P (Colombia): https://www.facebook.com/inversiones.vetigrassfp

Vetiver Antierosión (Venezuela): https://www.facebook.com/VetiverVzla

Vetiver Farms Philippines: https://www.facebook.com/VetiverFarmsPhilippines

Vetiver Grass House (India): https://www.facebook.com/Vetiver-Grass-House-903169576467013/

Vetiver Grass Technology Philippines: https://www.facebook.com/VetiverGrassVG/

The Vetiver Solution (Vetiver Farms Hawaii): https://www.facebook.com/vetiverfarmshawaii/Vetiver